california legal age to buy cigarettes raises tobacco products to 21 2019 Georgia tobacco use fact
2019 Georgia tobacco use fact sheet California's smoking age raised from 18 to 21 under bills signed by Gov. Brown Minimum Age to Buy Tobacco: How the Law First Got That Way The FDA Regulations say the minimum age to sell tobacco and vaping products is 18, but it may be different for your store. We Card Determined teens will find a way to smoke: Your Say
Pay in 4 interest-free payments of $5.86 Learn more
Shipping Estimate
USA
- USA
- CAN
- USA
- CAN
Ships within 48 hours · Estimated delivery Nov 7 - Nov 12




